Shopping Cart

Cuco Official Shop

Fantasy Gateway Signed CD

Fantasy Gateway opens a new chapter for Cuco over the course of 12 songs which includes new single “Caution.” The sophomore album also contains features from Kacey Musgraves, Adriel Favela, DannyLux and Bratty. 

Photo insert signed by Cuco included.

1. Heaven Is Lucid Dreaming 
2. Caution 
3. Aura 
4. Paraphonic 
5. Artificial Intelligence 
6. Fin Del Mundo (feat. Bratty) 
7. Time Machine 
8. When The Day Comes To An End 
9. Sitting In The Corner (feat. Kacey Musgraves & Adriel Favela) 
10. Foolish 
11. Sweet Dissociation 
12. Decir Adios (feat. DannyLux) 

Limited to 4 per customer.